Tags

, , , , ,

Okay so I know I haven’t posted in like, 2 weeks, and you’ve sent me messages wanting to know what’s going on and when the next post will be. Firstly, sorry, it’s been a pain in the arse few weeks and my workload has gone through the roof and my blogging activities have suffered. It’s shitty, I’m sorry.

Secondly, chill out because I’m going to be posting like a mad thing after next Sunday because I’ll be home and avoiding the mound of work I have to do over the holidays. Also there are a few things I’ve been meaning to post about so I’ll no doubt be hassling your inboxes constantly. However tomorrow is my university house’s Christmas so I doubt I’ll be posting tomorrow, but I might later in the week.

In the mean time, here’s a picture of a grumpy Christmassy cat to make you feel better about my crappiness. This is how I imagine your faces when you’re writing me aggravated messages.

tumblr_mekmilv6dr1r6umcwo3_500

